Board of Directors 2024-2025

Full Members

- Jan DANCKAERT Rector
- Jean-Luc VANRAES Chair of the Executive Board of UZ Brussel
- Lars DE LAET Member of the Independent Academic Staff
- Lise VERMEERSCH Vice-Chair/Member of the Other Academic Staff
- **Diewert SEYNAEVE** Student Representative
- John KELLEN Member of the Administrative and Technical Staff
- Karsten DE CLERCK Chair/External Director
- **Dirk BOOGMANS** External Director
- Natasja DEGRIECK External Director
- Martine TEMPELS External Director

With advisory vote

- Nic VAN CRAEN General Administrator of the University
- ... Delegate Director of UZ Brussel*

Government Representative

Sebastiaan DERYCKERE - Commissioner of the Flemish Government

Secretary

• Yves VAN DER HOEVEN

Deputy Secretary

• Glenn RONSSE

^{*}By invitation of the Chair, in the event of deliberations on agenda items related to UZ Brussel.